The iGovPhil Project officially adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

All iGovPhil Project services and content are currently moving towards WCAG Level A compliance. Work is being done to make the system fully compliant with this level.

Combination keys used for each browser:
  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • Safari for MAC OS press (ctrl+opt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
Shortcut Keys Combination Activation:
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): View the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Search page.
  • Press ESC or CLICK the close the button to close this dialog box.

Regional Office

Lord Louis P. Valera
Officer-in-Charge, Director
Regional Office NCR
P. Paredes St. cor. N. Reyes St.
Sampaloc, Manila


Juanita L. Domogen
Baguio Regional Office
Pine Lake View Building, No. 09 Otek Street
corner Benjamin R. Salvosa Drive,
Bgy. Rizal Monument, 2600 Baguio City
Tel: (074) 661-9105

Rotelo B. Cabugsa
Butuan Regional Office
Robinsons Place Butuan City
Butuan City, Agusan Del Norte
Tel: 09302291575
Tel: (085) 815 0915

Julie L. Sabalza
Cagayan de Oro Regional Office
Skypark, Limketkai Center
Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis Oriental
Tel: 0995-277-8672 / 0909-197-8244

Gina T. Emperado
Cebu Regional Office
HVG Arcade, Subangdaku
Mandaue City, Cebu
Tel: (32) 2535330

Josephine V. Liamzon
Davao Regional Office
Calamansi St., corner 1st Street
Juna Subdivision 8000
Matina, Davao City
Tel: (082) 234-0006 to 07

Romel B. Balisang
Iloilo Regional Office
2nd Floor, Gaisano Iloilo City Center Mall
Benigno Aquino Ave., Mandurriao, Iloilo City
Tel: (033) 329-2730
Tel: (033) 329-2733
Tel: (033) 329-3705
Telefax: (033) 329-2410

Raquel R. Abrantes
General Santos Regional Office
Robinsons Place Gensan
Jose Catolico Sr. Ave
General Santos City, 9500 South Cotabato


Elenita L. Tan
Legaspi Regional Office
Regional Office No. V
Regional Government Center Site
Rawis, Legaspi City 4500
Tel: (052) 481-3079
Fax: (052) 481-3323

Reynaldo V. Cristobal
Lucena Regional Office
2nd floor Grand Central Terminal
Ilayang Dupay, Lucena City
Tel: (042) 373-7316
Fax: (042) 373-7305

Sharo B. Lo
Pagadian Regional Office
149 F. S. Pajares Street
Pagadian City
Tele/fax: (062) 925-0080

Juanita L. Domogen
Regional Coordinator
Rosales Regional Office
Government Center, Pangasinan-Nueva Viscaya Road
Carmay East, 2441 Rosales, Pangasinan
Tel: (075) 649-3798

Paul H. Aban
Regional Coordinator
San Fernando Regional Office
2nd and 3rd Floor (former) BIR Annex Building
Provincial Capitol Compound, Bgry. Santo Niño
San Fernando City Pampanga

Narcival Randie Z. Taquiqui
Tacloban Regional Office
2nd Floor, Uytingkoc Bldg.
Senator Enage St., Tacloban City
Tel: (053) 323-9729
Tel: (053) 832-2519
Tel: (053) 832-2520

Rodrigo F. Balaqui, Jr.
Tuguegarao Regional Office
Regional Government Center,
Carig Sur, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan
Tele/fax: (078) 304-0701
Tele/fax: (078) 304-3703